After the installation process has completed, there may be a reason to make changes of some sort. A number of situations are described here.
Sometimes it is easier to uninstall the program and install again. However, uninstalling will delete the database (if it exists at this stage) and it may need to be saved first.
The following situations are discussed:
Altering Details after Installation
Saving the database between Installations
Top of this page Installation Help Contents